Introducing: Mamacita

Profile: Mamacita

Occupation: Independent Dairy Processor (a.k.a. A mother who breastfeeds)

Claim to Fame: Once had a baby while bench pressing

Major Life Accomplishment: Never lost a spelling bee.

Travel log: Has been to four planets. While on mars, made out with a Martian.

Fun Fact: When the boogie man goes to bed he checks his closet for Mamacita

True Story: Mamacita taught Chuck Norris how to round-house kick.

Theme Song: Cameling by Tom Chapin (click to listen)

6 word life mission statement: Get to the point

Special talent:
  Hanging ten and nursing a baby at the same time.

 

Surfs Up,

A Warrior Princess

 

7 comments on “Introducing: Mamacita

  1. Joe K. says:

    Artwork by whom???

  2. Karen Cope says:

    awww, love Mamacita! Date: Mon, 24 Sep 2012 20:43:03 +0000 To: karenecope@hotmail.com

  3. […] didn’t talk as much as I twirled around watching my feathers lift in the air. This upcoming year, Mamacita is carrying the torch of tradition, throwing our annual family custom party on the last Friday of […]

  4. […] went to Tahoe with a crew: My mom, dad, Mamacita, her husband, their two kids (under the age of five), my older brother, his fiancé, Seawolf and my […]

  5. […] the beginning of the year I joined Facebook. My brother-in-law and Mamacita walked me through the process as I sat in the corner of the living room having a full blown anxiety […]

  6. […] other day I had a conversation with Mamacita.  In the middle, she abruptly stated, “You need to stop with the DNC posts.  I’m on the verge […]

Leave a Reply

