Emails of Joy

Look at the picture before you read the caption at the bottom. No cheating.

It’s the awkward moment …

The awkward moment when your friend’s “fat arm” makes you look naked.

 

Snap. Snap,

A Warrior Princess

Ps. This was sent to me by a coworker via email. Much needed Friday laugh. Enjoy the weekend!

 

 

 

 

One comment on “Emails of Joy

  1. […] * When I was a sophomore in college I met a cute guy that had great potential.  My first date was an invite to a house party.  I brought two of my girlfriends.  We were all having a great time and I felt excited at the prospect of second date until after some conversation I learned that this guy had in his wallet a copy of brother’s license, he was using it as his fake id.  Talk about awkward moments. […]

Leave a Reply

