Double Dog Dare: Monkey Tail Mustache

Monkey Tail

It has been brought to my attention that there is a fad going on called the monkey tail mustache/beard.  I have no idea the origins of this facial hair expression but I can appreciate the hilarity behind it.

To my Valiant Gents:  I double dog dare you to grow out your facial hair and craft your very own monkey tail mustache/beard.  As a social experiment sport it for a day and see if you get any interesting comments/treatment.  Please take a picture and submit it to me either in the comment section below or via email: wpmusings@gmail.com.

To my Fellow Goddesses: I double dog dare you to solicit a Valiant Gent to participate in the competition and allow you to craft the beard.  Razor rights can be a true mark of ultimate trust. Please take a picture and submit it to me either in the comment section below or via email: wpmusings@gmail.com.

 

Snip, snip,

A Warrior Princess

3 comments on “Double Dog Dare: Monkey Tail Mustache

  1. Anonymous says:

    I double dog dare you to do the same to your own head of hair!

  2. […] weeks ago I double dog dared y’all to grow a monkey tail mustache/beard.  This dare was valiantly completed by the Brave Gent featured above on the left.   His […]

  3. […] like to give the audience a double dog dare. I’m going to read three of the seven deadly sins, if you guess which sin I read you’ll win one […]

Leave a Reply

