Positive Vibrations

IMG_0445[1]

This morning I was reminded by a friend how important it is to stay positive and greet each new day with a smile, to treat it as a blessing.  One of the ways I like do this is to stop my morning walk when I get to the Schuylkill River, to just slow down and take in the way the river is moving.  It connects me to Mother Earth placing me as I member of an ecosystem of plants and animals.

Today’s reflections of da river: lazy, lapping flow reminding me to breathe easy, all of god’s trains arrive on time.


Morning Jams: 

The 59th Street Bridge Song— Simon & Garfunkel

Put Your Records OnCorinne Bailey Rae

Crabbuckit–K-OS

 

Create a great day,

A Warrior Princess

One comment on “Positive Vibrations

  1. Alexandra Perry says:

    😉

Leave a Reply

