My Great Dream

My Great Dream Progress Report:

I am excited to share the below details of my novel-in-progress.

Title: Made with Intention

Author: Stella Ford

Story Synopsis: A story within a story about the power of one’s own story.

First Line: “I don’t want to wake up an old hag and say, ‘I don’t know because I was too scared to ask.’ The regrets of a coward I choose not to own.”

Last Lines:  “You don’t know?”

     “I don’t know.”

     “You don’t know?”

     “I don’t know. But the one thing I do know is I sure ain’t no coward.”

It’s All Happening,

A Warrior Princess

 

3 comments on “My Great Dream

  1. Anonymous says:

    Go STELLA!

  2. […] you are serving that purpose, not only helping me find the strength and confidence to birth my literary baby but ensuring I have fun along the […]

  3. […] I have missed you. It’s true. Life is more energized when the two of us are jiving. However, it is 2014 the Year of Completion – the only way out is through. I’m learning that this means I must go on my own internal journey, overcome obstacles of my monkey mind and refuse to give way to fear. I’m still planning on finishing what I started, a.k.a my book. […]

Leave a Reply

