First Person Arts StorySlam (the video): “Secrets”

 

Here is the live footage of yesterday’s Slice of Life “secrets” story.  Admittedly, I use foul language as a default when I’m nervous and trying to be cool.  You don’t know these things until you take the mic, tell a story to a live audience and then watch the recording months later.  My apologies Mama Dukes, I will “clean up my act.”

Recorded Live,

A Warrior Princess

8 comments on “First Person Arts StorySlam (the video): “Secrets”

  1. Ah, the innocence of childhood. FUNNY.

  2. Glad it made you laugh! – WP

  3. Anonymous says:

    Is that called Potty mouth?

  4. Anonymous says:

    I’ve notice a change lately in your Potty mouth for the better.

Leave a Reply

